Westcentral District (WCD)

The Westcentral District is composed of Indiana, Cambria, Somerset, Clearfield, Huntingdon, Fulton, Bedford, and Blair Counties. 

News and Events

  • The Westcentral District meetings are held on the second Tuesday of the month beginning with March, April, May, September, October, and November. The social will begin at 6:30 p.m. followed by the educational presentation at 7:00 p.m. then the business meeting at 8:00 p.m.
  • To see the WCD events, click on the APTA Pennsylvania Full Event Calendar. Select the "Districts" category at the top of the APTA Pennsylvania Events calendar to filter.


Westcentral District Director
Term ends: 12/31/25 
Brittany Sponslor
Westcentral District Vice Chair

Term ends: 12/31/26
Nathaniel Barr
Westcentral District Treasurer
Term ends:12/31/24
Heather Mack
Westcentral District Secretary
Term ends:12/31/25


Committee Chairs

Steve Podratsky
Westcentral District Nominating Chair
Term ends: 12/31/25

Jennifer Randall
Westcentral District Nominating Chair
Term ends: 12/31/26
Brittany Sponsler
Westcentral Membership Committee
Nikki Imhoff

Westcentral District
Professional Development Committee

Kim Todaro, PT, DPT
Westcentral Legislative Chair


Westcentral District Mental Health Resources

See all Westcentral District Mental Health Resources