Northwest District (NWD)

The Northwest District is composed of Erie, Mercer, Cameron, Warren, Venango, Clarion, McKean, Forest, Jefferson, Crawford, and Elk counties.

News and Events


Beth Gustafson
Northwest District Director
Term: 1/1/19-12/31/21
(814) 871-7709: w
(814) 871-5548 : f
(814) 724-9485 : c
[email protected]

Andrea Kessler
Northwest District Vice Chair
[email protected]


Ann Lowrey
Northwest District Treasurer
Term: 1/1/16-12/31/20
[email protected]
Holly Tkacik
Northwest District Secretary
Term: 1/1/19-12/31/21

Committees and Liaison

Amanda Dailey
Northwest District Nominating Committee Chair
[email protected]