PPTA Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

August 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
29
30
31
Thursday, August 1
Friday, August 2
Saturday, August 3
Sunday, August 4
Monday, August 5
Tuesday, August 6
Wednesday, August 7
Thursday, August 8
Thursday, August 08, 2019
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT

This event repeats every 2 weeks until October 17, 2019.
Friday, August 9
Saturday, August 10
Sunday, August 11
Monday, August 12
Monday, August 12, 2019
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT

Tuesday, August 13
Wednesday, August 14
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Thursday, August 15
Friday, August 16
Saturday, August 17
Saturday, August 17, 2019
6:45 PM

Sunday, August 18
Monday, August 19
Monday, August 19, 2019
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT

Tuesday, August 20
Wednesday, August 21
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT

Thursday, August 22
Thursday, August 22, 2019
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT

This event repeats every 2 weeks until October 17, 2019.
Friday, August 23
Saturday, August 24
Saturday, August 24, 2019
8:30 AM

Sunday, August 25
Monday, August 26
Tuesday, August 27
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, August 28
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT

Thursday, August 29
Friday, August 30
Saturday, August 31