Northcentral District (NCD)

The Northcentral District is composed of Potter, Lycoming, Tioga, Clinton, Bradford, Sullivan, Union, Centre, Columbia, Northumberland, Snyder, and Montour Counties


News and Events

  • The Northcentral District meetings are held on the third Tuesday of the month. Meetings start at 6:30 p.m. and include an educational presentation and brief business meeting. 
  • The see the NCD events, click on the APTA Pennsylvania Full Event Calendar. Select the "Districts" category at the top of the APTA Pennsylvania Events calendar to filter.
  • Like the APTA PA Northcentral District on Facebook!



Aaron Barner
Northcentral District Director

Term ends: 12/31/24

  Ellen Detweiler
Northcentral District Secretary

Term ends: 12/31/24

Committee Chairs

Victoria Hurwitz
Nominating Committee
Term ends: 12/31/23


Trisha Hand
Membership Committee
Term ends: 12/31/24
Legislative Committee
Public Relations/
Professional Development
Public Laws


Northcentral District Mental Health Resources

See all Southcentral District Mental Health Resources